Disable the Welcome Screen for All Users

by Wayne Maples [Published on 20 April 2004 / Last Updated on 20 April 2004]

The Windows NT Welcome splash screen that appears after the initial installation and after each new user logs on to the computer may be removed if an administrator wants to prevent users from seeing it. See Q173058 - Disable the Welcome Screen for All Users

Featured Links