Various webinars

by Vitaly Popovich [Published on 6 Nov. 2007 / Last Updated on 6 Nov. 2007]

Here is a list of webinars that might be interesting for you.
Title: Webinar: Unified Communications - Is your network ready for the future?Date: Wednesday, November 14thTime: 4 PM ET / 1 PM PTURL:http://www.voip-news.com/webinar/unified-communications-network-future/?tfso=846
Title: Webinar - Mobilize your Sales Staff with BlackBerry and CRMDate: Thursday, November 15, 2007Time: 1 PM EST / 10 AM PSTURL: http://www.insidecrm.com/webinar/mobilize-sales-staff/?tfso=847Title: Managing Your Network for Business Continuity WebinarDate: Thursday, December 13thTime: 4 PM ET / 1 PM PTURL:http://www.itmanagement.com/webinar/network-business-continuity/?tfso=848

Here is a list of webinars that might be interesting for you.

Title: Webinar: Unified Communications - Is your network ready for the future?
Date: Wednesday, November 14th
Time: 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT
URL:
http://www.voip-news.com/webinar/unified-communications-network-future/?tfso=846


Title: Webinar - Mobilize your Sales Staff with BlackBerry and CRM
Date: Thursday, November 15, 2007
Time: 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST
URL: http://www.insidecrm.com/webinar/mobilize-sales-staff/?tfso=847


Title: Managing Your Network for Business Continuity Webinar
Date: Thursday, December 13th
Time: 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT
URL:
http://www.itmanagement.com/webinar/network-business-continuity/?tfso=848

Add Review or Comment

Featured Links